Contact

Studio

Text: Type KZ followed by your message to 71090

Email: kz1043@wcinet.com

Sales

Stephanie Frievalt  sfrievalt@wcinet.com

Dan Terrien  dterrien@wcinet.com

Jennifer Valeri  jennifer.valeri@wcinet.com

Amber Vidana amber.vidana@wcinet.com

Brian Fezatte brian.fezatte@wcinet.com

Management

Kelly Radandt General Manager
kradandt@wcinet.com
Joe Marroe Brand Manager
jmarroe@wcinet.com
Greg Lawrence Sales Manager
glawrence@wcinet.com
Roxanne Steele Promotions Director
rsteele@wcinet.com